Market Dates

___

Beach, Art & Music Markets (BAM)

WHERE: Tannum Sands Esplanade 
WHEN: First weekend of each month
(Except Jan & Feb)

Feast In East market

WHERE: Gladstone East shores
WHEN: Gladstone Cruise dates are planned as:
 
Tuesday- 4th June
Saturday - 22nd June 
Sunday- 4th August
Friday- 20th September
Friday- 25th October
Wednesday- 30th October
Wednesday- 6th November
Wednesday - 13th November
Tuesday- 19th November
Wednesday - 20th November
Wednesday - 27th November
Wednesday - 4th December